Board Election Results

We had a surprisingly competitive election this year, with 11 candidates running for 7 available seats. We are pleased to announce the 2022 Board of Directors:

Hannah Berg
Christopher Bruton
Richard Cruz
Amanda Landrian
Larry Lieberman
Marissa Messier
Nikole Rockwell
Cameron Ross
Cindy Wood

Three current directors will be leaving the Board at the end of 2021—Chad Finlay, Darius Hamilton-Smith, and Koren Hanson. We are sad to see them leave and are infinitely grateful for their hard work over the past several years.

We had a high turnout for this election, with 49% of eligible members casting a ballot. Thank you to everyone who voted or submitted nominations, and thanks especially to all of the nominees who chose to run.

Leave a Reply